Staff Websites and Listing


Staff Photo 2019-2020 – Lifetouch School Portraits

Fort La Bosse School Division Local Trustees: Darcy Campion 

Superintendent of Schools: Barry Pitz

Student Services Coordinator: Teresa Sanheim

Supervisor of Operations (bus routes): Vaughn Wilson

School Division Office: 748-2692

Public Health Nurse:  Terri Frattinger  (748-4357)

Name Role Position Email Address
Dan Kristof Admin School Administrator dkristof@flbsd.mb.ca
Amanda Mullens Assistant Admin. Assistant amullens@@flbsd.mb.ca
Jennifer Wahoski Teacher Resource jwahoski@flbsd.mb.ca
Lisa Puhach Teacher Kindergarten & Grade 1 lpuhach@flbsd.mb.ca
Jenna Henuset Teacher Grade 2 ssimms@flbsd.mb.ca
Sadie Riendeau Teacher Grade 3 sriendeau@flbsd.mb.ca
Lesia Milliken Teacher Grade 4 lmilliken@flbsd.mb.ca
Jordan Greig Teacher Grade 4, K-6 PE jgreig@flbsd.mb.ca
Kari Schiltroth Teacher Grade 5, 5-12 Music kaschiltroth@flbsd.mb.ca
Cassandra Jago Teacher Grade 5, K-4 Music cjago@flbsd.mb.ca
Stephen Vandenberghe Teacher Grade 6 svandenberghe@flbsd.mb.ca
Kurtis Callander Teacher 7-12 PE/Woods/Tech/Business kcallander@flbsd.mb.ca
Rochelle Stephenson Teacher Math/Science rstephenson@flbsd.mb.ca
Jelena Nazar Teacher ELA jnazar@flbsd.mb.ca
Tracy Thompson Teacher Science/Math tthompson@flbsd.mb.ca
Elana Wray Teacher SS/ELA/Art ewray@flbsd.mb.ca
Barb Schiltroth EA bschiltroth@flbsd.mb.ca
Betty Gray EA bgray@flbsd.mb.ca
Kylee Nykoliation EA knykoliation@flbsd.mb.ca
Jade Tyhy EA jtyhy@flbsd.mb.ca
Jessica Sparks EA jsparks@flbsd.mb.ca
Kim MacKenzie Librarian/EA kmackenzie@flbsd.mb.ca
Brad Rozak  Head Custodian  brozak@flbsd.mb.ca
Lynne Lyons Cleaner llyons@flbsd.mb.ca
Holly Gray Cleaner hgray@flbsd.mb.ca