Staff


school staff 15-16 compressed

Staff Photo 2015-2016 – Lifetouch School Portraits

Name Role Position Email Address
Dan Kristof Admin School Administrator dkristof@flbsd.mb.ca
Amanda Mullens Assistant Admin. Assistant amullens@@flbsd.mb.ca
Jennifer Wahoski Teacher Resource jwahoski@flbsd.mb.ca
Lisa Puhach Teacher Kindergarten & Grade 1 lpuhach@flbsd.mb.ca
Sharon Simms Teacher Grade 2 ssimms@flbsd.mb.ca
Sadie Riendeau Teacher Grade 3 sriendeau@flbsd.mb.ca
Lesia Milliken Teacher Grade 4 lmilliken@flbsd.mb.ca
Kari Schiltroth Teacher Grade 5 khurton@flbsd.mb.ca
Lori Greig Teacher Grade 6 lgreig@flbsd.mb.ca
Michelle Hamel Teacher Grade 6 mhamel@flbsd.mb.ca
Jordan Greig Teacher K-6 PE jmain@flbsd.mb.ca
Kurtis Callander Teacher 7-12 PE/Woods kcallander@flbsd.mb.ca
Michelle Gervin Teacher Music/Band/Choir mgervin@flbsd.mb.ca
Rochelle Stephenson Teacher Math/Science rstephenson@flbsd.mb.ca
Kent Schiltroth Teacher ELA/Foods/Drama kschiltroth@flbsd.mb.ca
Tracy Thompson Teacher Science/Math tthompson@flbsd.mb.ca
Elana Wray Teacher SS/ELA/Art ewraye@flbsd.mb.ca
Rob Schiltroth EA rschiltroth@flbsd.mb.ca
Betty Gray EA bgray@flbsd.mb.ca
Sheila Perreault EA sperreault@flbsd.mb.ca
Lisa Vanbeselaere EA lvanbeselaere@flbsd.mb.ca
Kim MacKenzie Librarian/EA kmackenzie@flbsd.mb.ca
Brad Rozak  Head Custodian  brozak@flbsd.mb.ca
Robert Duncan Cleaner rduncan@flbsd.mb.ca
Holly Gray Cleaner hgray@flbsd.mb.ca